School Advisory Body

2018 - 2020 FAUS School Advisory Body Members

Elected Members

Mrs. Melissa Cipyak  - Elementary Parent Representative
Mrs. Darlene Hazamy  - Middle Parent Representative
Dr. Michael Boyle  - High School Parent Representative
Mr. Andrew Hunter  - At-Large Parent Representatives
Ms. Lynn Pagans  - At-Large Parent Representatives
Ms. Lyndsay Tolerton  - Elementary Faculty Representative
Ms. Jessica Gamache  - Secondary Faculty Representative
Ms. Agnes Timar  - At-Large Faculty Representative
Mrs. Eliane Mattos  - Education Support Staff Representative

Appointed Members

Dr. Stephen Locke  - FAU Faculty Representative
Dr. Deborah Shepherd  - Dean of the College of Education Designee
Mrs. Sherry Bees  - Principal/Director
Mr. Mark Noll  - Business/Community Representative

High School Student Representative

To be elected